Fairfield Summer Concert Series: “Rosalin Pugh and The Crew”

Next Upcoming Date: Friday, Aug 26 2022

Map Marker 675 Texas StreetFairfield, CA 94533

Fairfield Summer Concert Series brings you “Rosalin Pugh and the Crew”.

Enjoy music from artists such as; Michael Jackson, Whitney Houston and Aretha Franklin, as well as some exciting original numbers.

Time: 6:00-9:00pm

Solano County Lawn
675 Texas Street
Fairfield, CA 94533